Club Committee

If you have any questions for the club committee, please email the club secretary email club secretary:

The Committee currently consists of 12 volunteer club members, including 3 Officers and 9 Ordinary Representatives and all the positions are elected each year at the club's Annual General Meeting. The committee meets approximately once per month.

President: John Watson

Club Officers (standing appointments)
Chair: David Field
Secretary: Christine Savage
Treasurer: Caroline Metcalf

Committee Member
Mick Thompson (Press Officer)
Wendy Pattison (Welfare)
Harry Forkin
Chris Wade
Ralph Broadley
Shaun Tymon
Dale Hepples
Hiedi Wilson
Tony Tomaszewicz